По вопросам приёмки квартиры обращайтесь по номеру +7 (812) 676-06-28

Sustainable development

For CDS Group, sustainability means responsible business and long‐term planning. During construction, the comfort and safety of future residents are top priorities for us. We strive to use environmentally‐friendly materials and minimize construction waste.

Responsible business

CDS Group is a socially responsible company. Our operations are focused not only on ourselves, but also on the interests of society as a whole. Over the years, we have been developing the community environment.

From 2016 to 2020

  • >100
    charity and social events held
  • >125 m
    rubles spent on charity and social projects
  • >15 ,000
    beneficiaries

Caring about employees

There are over 1,000 employees in CDS Group. We care about our people and are always ready to help them in various life situations. For professional development and growth, the Company organizes regular training, where employees can become acquainted with the best production and management practices.

For team building purposes, we have established a tradition of challenges related to sports, cooking, creativity and eco‐friendly lifestyles. Moreover, from time to time we organize summer camps in Russia and abroad for our employees’ children and grandchildren. We believe that a highly qualified team is key to high‐quality operations.

Ecological thinking

For its staff and customers, CDS builds an environment where ecology‐focused thinking is developed.

Our projects

  • Social facilities
  • Supporting young people
  • Charity activities
  • Social facilities

    During construction, CDS pays much attention to development of social infrastructure. We build hospitals, kindergartens and schools. Moreover, CDS Group is a partner of state‐funded affordable housing programs.Today, CDS implements social projects with a total value of more than 4 billion rubles.

    Social facilities
  • Supporting young people

    From 2016 to 2020, CDS Group held an annual architecture and design competition “ARKHproekt” for young specialists and students of industry‐specific universities. The winners have undertaken salaried internships in CDS. As part of the competition, the Company also arranged public lectures on architecture, urban studies and design with the participation of recognized industry experts.

    Supporting young people
  • Charity activities

    CDS has been cooperating with the Bolshaya Medveditsa regional social charity movement for several years. The project supports disabled children, orphans, veterans and other social groups in need.

    Charity activities

¹We work only with contractors that recycle waste by themselves or contract with recycling companies.

По вопросам приёмки квартиры обращайтесь по номеру +7 (812) 676-06-28

Устойчивое развитие

Для Группы ЦДС устойчивое развитие — это ответственное ведение бизнеса и долгосрочное планирование. Комфорт и безопасность будущих жильцов — наш безусловный приоритет при строительстве. Мы стремимся использовать экологичные материалы и минимизировать строительные отходы.

Ответственный бизнес

Группа ЦДС — социально ориентированная компания. Мы работаем не только для себя, а в интересах всего общества. На протяжении многих лет мы развиваем социальную среду.

В 2016—2020 годах

  • >100
    благотворительных и социальных мероприятий проведено
  • >125 млн ₽
    направили на благотворительные и социальные проекты
  • >15 тыс.
    человек стали благополучателям

Забота о сотрудниках

Штат Группы ЦДС составляет более 1 000 человек. Мы заботимся о своих сотрудниках и всегда готовы оказать им помощь в трудных жизненных ситуациях. Для профессионального развития Компания регулярно проводит тренинги, где персонал обучается передовым производственным и управленческим практикам.

Для сплочения команды мы запустили традицию челленджей — соревнований по спорту, кулинарному мастерству, творчеству и экологичному образу жизни. Для детей и внуков наших сотрудников мы периодически организуем летние лагеря в России и за рубежом. Мы уверены, что профессиональный коллектив — ключ к качественной работе.

Эко-мышление

ЦДС создает среду для персонала и покупателей, в которой вырабатывается мышление, ориентированное на экологию.

Наши проекты

  • Социальные объекты
  • Поддержка молодежи
  • Благотворительность
  • Социальные объекты

    При строительстве ЦДС уделяет большое внимание развитию социальной инфраструктуры. Мы строим поликлиники, детские сады и школы. Кроме того, Группа ЦДС выступает партнером государственных программ по предоставлению доступного жилья. На сегодняшний день ЦДС строит социальные объекты общей стоимостью более 4 млрд рублей.

    Социальные объекты
  • Поддержка молодежи

    С 2016 по 2020 год включительно Группа ЦДС проводила ежегодный архитектурный и дизайнерский конкурс «АРХпроект» для молодых специалистов и студентов профильных вузов. Победителей компания устраивала на оплачиваемую стажировку в ЦДС. Также в рамках конкурса компания организовывала общедоступные лекции по архитектуре, урбанистике и дизайну с участием признанных экспертов отрасли.

    Поддержка молодежи
  • Благотворительность

    ЦДС на протяжении нескольких лет сотрудничает с региональным общественным благотворительным движением «Большая Медведица». Проект поддерживает детей с ограниченными возможностями, сирот, ветеранов и другие нуждающиеся социальные группы.

    Благотворительность